About Lilian Matischok

Lilian Matischok offers her consulting services as a self-employed consultant since 2020. As a team player she collaborates closely with her clients and cooperation partners.

Her customers are 

  • Industrial companies (manufacturing, automotive, industrial equipment, mechanical engineering) on their journey towards to a digital future.

  • Software and IT companies which strive for new products and services in the manufacturing sector.

 

Prior to this, she worked for over 20 years as a manager, project manager, consultant and engineer at Robert Bosch GmbH and Bosch Rexroth AG. 


Here she developed, shaped and managed strategy, innovation and transformation programs, for example on IoT strategies & Industry 4.0 innovations, platform development, the establishment of a software business unit, the implementation of new business models, new work concepts, lean management and agile working methods. 

 

Lilian Matischok is in her element where the new comes to live. Her favorite role is a mixture of architect, screenwriter and director for the content and timing of complex transformations.
When asked about her professional goals, she likes to answer: "shaping the future with smart interdisciplinary teams".


As an inquisitive neo-generalist, she first studied mechanical engineering at the RWTH Aachen University and then acquired software and systems engineering and business management know-how "on the job". She is a certified systemic consultant of organizations (ISB Wiesloch) and holds an Executive Certificate from the MIT Sloan School of Management in Strategy & Innovation.

 

Lilian Matischok is involved as an expert for "Digital Transformation" and "Industrial Platform Economy" in the working group "digital business models" of the Platform Industry 4.0 (publications, workshops, lectures). 

 

She likes to spend her free time in nature or at home in the north of Stuttgart, with her husband, children, dog, creative projects and good books.

 

Project references (excerpt)

  • Industry 4.0 in technical development aid: Awareness- and Implementation concept for Indian Automotive SMEs

  • Strategy and Business Development for "Smart Connected Products and Services"

  • New Work, introduction of mobile & flexible working models and office concepts, conversion from project to product organization, agile working, lean management, self-organization of cross-functional teams: program management, organizational development, executive coaching, implementation of workshops and training 

 

  • Strategy & business model development and portfolio management in the context of Industry 4.0 & Industrial Internet of Things, development of partnering strategies and establishment of business model cooperations, strategic alliances and delivery partnerships 

 

  • Transformation from industry 4.0 incubator to project house to the establishment of a software business unit: program management for the development of organization, processes and competencies in digital innovation program in the corporate environment

Ausführliches Profil

Lilian Matischok bietet seit 2020 ihre Beratungs-Leistungen als freiberufliche Beraterin an. Als Teamplayerin arbeitet sie eng mit ihren Kunden sowie Kooperationspartnern zusammen.

Sie begleitet und berät

Industrie-Unternehmen (produzierendes Gewerbe, Automotive, Industrie-Ausrüstung, Maschinenbau) auf dem Weg in eine digitalere Zukunft

- Software- und IT-Unternehmen, die neue Geschäftsmodelle und Produkte für Industrie-Markt aufbauen wollen.

Zuvor hat sie über 20 Jahre als Managerin, Projektleiterin, Beraterin und Ingenieurin bei der Robert Bosch GmbH und der Bosch Rexroth AG gearbeitet.
 

Hier hat sie Strategie-, Innovations- und Transformations-Programme entwickelt, gestaltet und gesteuert, beispielsweise zu IoT-Strategien & Industrie 4.0-Innovationen, Plattform-Entwicklungen, den Aufbau einer Software-Geschäftseinheit, die Umsetzung von neuen Geschäftsmodellen, New Work-Konzepten, Lean Management und agilen Arbeitsweisen. 

 

Man findet Lilian Matischok immer da, wo das Neue ins Leben kommt. Ihre Lieblings-Rolle ist eine Mischung aus Architektin, Drehbuch-Autorin und Regisseurin für die inhaltliche und zeitliche Ausgestaltung von komplexen Transformationen.
Auf die Frage nach ihren beruflichen Zielen antwortet sie gerne: "mit smarten, interdisziplinären Teams die Zukunft gestalten".


Als wissbegierige Neo-Generalistin hat sie zunächst Maschinenbau an der RWTH Aachen studiert und sich dann "on the job" Software- und Systems Engineering- und Betriebswirtschafts-Knowhow angeeignet. Sie ist zertifizierte systemische Beraterin von Organisationen (ISB Wiesloch) und Besitzerin eines Executive Certificate des MIT Sloan School of Management in Strategy & Innovation.

Lilian Matischok engagiert sich als Expertin für "Digitale Transformation" und "Industrielle Plattform-Ökonomie" in der Arbeitsgruppe “digitale Geschäftsmodelle” der Plattform Industrie 4.0 (Veröffentlichungen, Workshops, Vorträge).  

Ihre Freizeit verbringt sie am liebsten in der Natur oder zuhause im Norden von Stuttgart, mit Mann, Kindern, Hund, kreativen Projekten und guten Büchern.

Projekt-Referenzen (Auszug)
  • Industrie 4.0 in der technischen Entwicklungshilfe: Awareness- und Umsetzungskonzept für indische Automotive KMU's

  • Strategie und Business Development für "Smarte vernetzte Produkte und Services"

  • New Work, Einführung mobiler & flexibler Arbeitsmodelle und Bürokonzepte, Umstellung von Projekt- zu Produkt-Organisation, Agile Working,  Lean Management, Selbstorganisation von cross-funktionalen Teams: Programm-Management, Organisationsentwicklung, Führungskräfte-Coaching, Durchführung von Workshops und Trainings 

  • Strategie- & Geschäftsmodellentwicklung sowie Portfolio-Management im Kontext Industrie 4.0 & Industrial Internet of Things, Erarbeitung Partnering-Strategien und Aufbau von Geschäftsmodell-Kooperationen, strategischen Allianzen und Delivery-Partnerschaften 

  • Transformation von Industrie 4.0-Inkubator zu Projekthaus bis zur Gründung Software-Geschäftseinheit: Programm-Management für Entwicklung von Organisation, Prozesse und Kompetenzen in Digital Innovation Programm im Konzernumfeld